About Foothill-De Anza

Foothill-De Anza Board of Trustees: Joan Barram, Betsy, Bruce Swenson,
Pearl Cheng, Laura Casas Frier

Foothill-De Anza is the third largest district for credit enrollment in California and serves approximately 65,000 students each year. The district has educated more than one million students since opening in 1958.  The district's voters live in Stanford, Palo Alto, Los Altos, Los Altos Hills, Mountain View, Sunnyvale, Cupertino and parts of Santa Clara, San Jose, and Saratoga.

Learn more about Foothill-De Anza at the District website http://www.fhda.edu/about_us/

Link to Foothill Community College

Link to De Anza Community College